Jörn Johansson
VD/Försäljning

0706-18 76 90
jorn@credoit.se

Stefan Östbäck
Konsult/Försäljning

0322-669 669
stefan@credoit.se

Anders Apell
Konsult/Försäljning

0322-669 668
anders@credoit.se

Monika Bengtsson
Ekonomiansvarig

0709-68 88 44
monika@credoit.se

Mattias Skogholm
Konsult/Försäljning

0322-669 665
mattias@credoit.se

Mikael Johansson
Konsult/Försäljning

0322-669 664
mikael@credoit.se

Martin Welén
Konsult/Försäljning

0322-669 666
martin@credoit.se

Maila oss

info@credoit.se

Ring oss

0322 – 66 96 60

Ängsvaktaregatan 3E, 441 38 Alingsås